Pizza Union – Aldgate

dsc_0849473145075.jpg

Sorry guys, I have been very busy because it is summer! A lot of friends visit me in London. I did some travelling around South of England. We had a hot and sunny summer this year. I got sun burnt and a lot tanner! I am not complaining. Anyway, hope you enjoy this entry!

I was so excited to write about Pizza Union because it was good quality, cheap, fast, and you would miss it after a while!

Cuisine type: Italian

Time of dinning: 1830

Price: £

Wifi: Yes

dsc_0851934607148.jpg

Accessibility: Yes

My friend recommended and took me to Pizza Union. I really liked the design. The cashier was at the entrance so you could order right away. No bullshit. Everything like drink, olives, and nuts you would need for a fast pizza meal was there.

After we ordered, we received a signalling device. Once our pizza was ready, it vibrated and acknowledged you to collect. Made to order!

dsc_08582045880994.jpg

dsc_08591242127463.jpg
12″ Vesuvio pizza – £6 Topped with tomato sauce, pepperoni, mixed peppers, green chilli, crushed chilli, and mozzarella  on a thin crispy crust. This was the best pizza I had with the price I paid. If you didn’t like thin crust, you would not like Pizza Union, because they only cooked thin pizzas!
dsc_0856658239677.jpg
Frozen Raspberry Mojito – It was quite sweet and the alcohol wasn’t too strong. It was very cooling in the summer!

Menu & Website: https://www.pizzaunion.com/

Address: 29 LEMAN STREET, LONDON, E1 8PT

dsc_08521318511294.jpg

 

I forgot to take a picture of the bill. I only spent £9 for a 12″ pizza and a cooling cocktail. Importantly, it was made to order. The pizza was still hot on the table! Pizza Union is definitely a good place for a quick meal and a late night meal!

 

Do you find this restaurant impressive for you?

Let me know in the comment!

 

Leave a comment